Grateful

What a year! Each time I think of this class, I smile. I have been privileged to spend the year with smart, kind, compassionate, and curious kids. They stood up for each other and showed respect as they became leaders in our school. They helped build a classroom community that was genuine and caring, and their sense of wonder was truly inspiring. I can’t wait to see what the future holds for them!

Summer is a time to refresh and relax, but I am really sad to wave goodbye to this group. I know they are destined for big things! Parents, thank you for sharing your children with me this year. They are wonderful little people.

Have a fantastic summer, and remember to keep in touch!

2 thoughts on “Grateful

Leave a Reply

