Burrowing Animals – Brandon, Nick, Mitchell, Reese, and Nathan

Our Yellow Guided Reading group worked together to make a power point presentation about burrowing animals. Each student will tell you a little bit about his project!

The project was really fun and I learned a lot about meerkats. The slide show was a lot of work but it was all worth it. by Mitchell

The slide show was fun to make. I learned a lot about desert banded snake.It took a  lot of time to plan out what animal we wanted.By:Nathan.

I was first in line it was exciting. l learned a lot about Western Swamp Turtle. It took a lot of time to make the slide show. by:Nick

I really liked making my powerpoint project and I worked with my group to help each other. I learned a lot about rainbowbee-eaters and it took long time. In the end it was all worth it. by Reese

I realy liked doing my project. it was awesome working with Mitchell,Reese,Nick and Nathan.it was fun learning about the Short tailed shearwaters. it took long. but in the end it was fun.By Brandon

Slide Show Burrowing Animals

2 thoughts on “Burrowing Animals – Brandon, Nick, Mitchell, Reese, and Nathan

  1. Nice job on burrowing animals you guys know quite a bit about them.Do you know how many more are still out there?

  2. Great work guys looks like you put a lot of effort into your slide show. I enjoyed learning about all those animals.

Leave a Reply

